peuter  –  Mieke Versavel  –  Mieke.Versavel@gbsdezonnebloem.be  –  0497/38 23 29

kleuter 1A – Anouk Declercq – Anouk.Declercq@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0494/88 06 20

kleuter 1B  –  Justien Priem  – Justien.Priem@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0486/78 70 44

kleuter 2 – Griet Demeyere – Griet.Demeyere@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0485/34 28 41

kleuter 3A – Hilde Dejonckheere – Hilde.Dejonckheere@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0472/46 82 40

kleuter 3B – Charlene Coussaert – Charlene.Coussaert@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0473/780237

Kinderverzorgster – Christelle Ceuninck – Christelle.Ceuninck@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0477/59 51 31

leerjaar 1A – Jo David – Jo.David@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0471/49 00 57

leerjaar 1B – Sarah Commeyne – Sarah.Commeyne@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0476/75 71 46

leerjaar 2 – Joke Claus – Joke.Claus@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0473/28 45 27

leerjaar 3 – Johan Bouten – Johan.Bouten@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0485/10 07 07

leerjaar 4 – Amélie Allossery – Amelie.Allossery@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0498/65 46 97

leerjaar 5 – Patrick Vallaey – Patrick.Vallaey@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0494/40 00 90

leerjaar 6 – Hilde Durnez – Hilde.Durnez@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0495/21 68 08

Katholieke godsdienst – Ann Pillen – Ann.Pillen@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0495/85 35 91

Katholieke godsdienst – Sien Houdendycke – Sien.Houdendycke@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0479/235527

Niet-Conf. Zedenleer – Hanne Desmet – Hanne.Desmet@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0474/49 42 03

Bewegingsopvoeding / L.O. – Stien Ramant – Stien.Ramant@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0472/77 62 77

Zorgcoördinator – Stephanie Demuynck – zorg@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0478/48 27 53

Ambulante leerkracht – Marjan Pattyn – Marjan.Pattyn@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0497/806872

Administratie – Liese Van Maele – secretariaat@gbsdezonnebloem.be – 0474/32 90 81