Functie Naam Email
Peuter Mieke Versavel mieke.versavel@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Kleuter 1 Anouk Declercq anouk.declercq@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Kleuter 1 Delphine Vuylsteke delphine.vuylsteke@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Kleuter 2A Griet Demeyere griet.demeyere@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Kleuter 2B Justien Priem justien.priem@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Kleuter 3A Hilde Dejonckheere hilde.dejonckheere@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Kleuter 3B Annelies Cocle annelies.cocle@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Kleuter 3B Melissa Segers melissa.segers@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Kinderverzorgster Christelle Ceuninck christelle.ceuninck@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 1A Jo David jo.david@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 1B Marjan Pattyn marjan.pattyn@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 2 Sarah Commeyne sarah.commeyne@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 3A Joke Claus joke.claus@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 3B Sakina Pattyn sakina.pattyn@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 3B Marjan Pattyn marjan.pattyn@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 4 Amelie Allossery amelie.allossery@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 5 Patrick Vallaey patrick.vallaey@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Leerjaar 6 Hilde Durnez hilde.durnez@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Katholieke godsdienst Ann Pillen ann.pillen@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Niet-conf. Zedenleer Hanne Desmet hanne.desmet@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Bewegingsopvoeding Jana Vandeputte jana.vandeputte@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Zorgcoördinator Stéphanie Demuynck zorg@gbsdezonnebloem.be
Administratie ad Intrim Annelies Cocle secretariaat@gbsdezonnebloem.be
ICT-coördinator Jo David jo.david@gbsdezonnebloem.be